THAGALASZ 5 - From Nowhere to Nothing LP/Magazine

Regular price $60.00

Tax included.


New. Seam split about 1.5" along top spine (why is it always the top spine?)

Pale green vinyl edition. 
With magazine.
Edition of 105 copies (33 copies in light green vinyl) 

A1 –Axon Neuron / S.T.G.M. Untitled
A2 –Axon Neuron / Vagwa Torrents Of Hagalaz, Pt. XI
A3 –Werkraum Ehern
Lyrics By, Vocals, Zither – Axel Frank
A4 –Werkraum Waldt
Lyrics By, Vocals – André Korsch
Synthesizer, Guitar [Electric], Whistle [Low], Drums – Axel Frank
A5 –Cadaverous Condition Nostalgia
A6 –Cadaverous Condition Fall Apart
B1 –Von Thronstahl Heimaterde, Mutterboden, Vaterland
B2 –Forseti Waffengang
B3 –In My Rosary Your Shimmering Hair
B4 –Kirlian Camera Ich Bin Der Letzte Tourist In Europe
B5 –Ostara The Reckoning
B6 –Aurum Nostrum Dors Et Reveille Toi