Regular price $25.00

Tax included.
A1        Guardians Of Death
A2        Rogyapa
B1        Ancestral Waters
B2        Erudite Decomposition
C1        Under The Megalith
C2        Demons Of The Sand
D1        Interlude
D2        Exhumation Rites
D3        Kingdoms Beyond Kailash    

‘Abyss of Wrathful Deities’ is Grave Miasma’s fifth release the latest in a 19-year sonic exploration of the transcendental essence and nature of death. Nine tracks of pounding dark Death Metal await the listener rooted in the adoration of mysterious Tibetan burial rites and shamanic passages to other worlds. Trading a little of the cavernous atmospheres of previous releases for the traditional Metal currency of speed and aggression ‘Abyss…’ still sounds immediately and inimitably like Grave Miasma. ‘Abyss…’ marks a third collaboration with Jamie Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios (Paradise Lost Primordial Vltimas Angel Witch) and a step further along the path of expansive and dynamic production characteristic of the London-based band’s ascent towards the vanguard of the contemporary Death Metal movement. Experience the hellish descent towards otherworldly chasms through a thousand shades of death!