OPHTHALAMIA - A Journey in Darkness LP

Regular price $24.00

Tax included.
A1 A Cry From The Halls Of Blood / Empire Of Lost Dreams
A2 Enter The Darkest Thoughts Of The Chosen / Agony's Silent Paradise
A3 Journey In Darkness / Entering The Forest
A4 Shores Of Kaa-Ta-Nu / The Eternal Walk (Part II)
B1 A Lonely Soul / Hymn To A Dream
B2 Little Child Of Light / Degradation Of Holyness
B3 Castle Of No Repair / Lies From A Blackened Heart
B4 This Is The Pain Called Sorrow / To The Memory Of Me
B5 I Summon Thee, Oh Father / Death Embrace Me