IMMORTAL The Northern Upir’s Death LP (White)

Regular price $20.00

Tax included.

The jacket feels like it had some water damage, but it's barely noticeable to the eye, only to the touch. The poster is fine, but the booklet has some "rippling" as happens in wet or high humidity locations. Price reduced accordingly. 

Side A:
1. Suffocate The Masses
2. Enslaved In Rot
3. Left On The Stake
4. Outro

Side B:
1. Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism (Intro)
2. Unholy Forces Of Evil
3. The Cold Winds Of Funeral Frost
4. Blacker Than Darkness
5. Unholy Forces Of Evil

2nd pressing.
180g vinyl, ltd 666, 333 x white vinyl, 333 x Pic.LP, 12-page 12“ booklet, A2 poster.

Incl. download-code.

This compilation includes the only self-titled demo of the band from ’91 when they still played dark death metal, the infamous self titled EP from ’91 and 2 rehearsal-songs from ’92.
All carefully remastered for this DSR reissue by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony.