SVARTSYN - Bloodline LP

Regular price $24.00

Tax included.

A1 Terrordemon
A2 Bloodline
A3 Vampyric Sleep
A4 Upon The Throne
A5 Great Mysteries Of Death
A6 Starcursed And Dead
B1 From Haunted Depths
B2 Witches Dance For Satan
B3 Waves Of Eternal Darkness
B4 Intro - Vampyrisk Sömn
B5 Tronets Slav

Red/Black Marble

Includes two-sided 24"x12" poster and a lyric insert.
Tracks B4 and B5 are unreleased alternate takes from the same recording session.