DESTRÖYER 666 - Violence is the Prince of This World LP

Regular price $35.00

Tax included.

Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered.

A1 Hail To Destruction
A2 An Endless Stream Of Bombers
A3 ...True Sons Of Satan
A4 Burning The Veil Of Falsehood
B1 Death Metal Winds (Howl Again)
B2 Song For A Devil's Son
B3 Destroyer
B4 The Eternal Glory Of War

A1, B2 & B3 taken from "Six Songs With The Devil" demo Sept. '94.

Limited to 300 copies in 350g 2 pockets gatefold with an OBI.