ODZ MANOUK - Odz Manouk CD

Regular price $13.00

Tax included.

1        A Mymex Omen
2        Mechanics of a Nightmare
3        The Indisciplinarian
4        Interlude
5        I Will Crush to Bone This Crow of Ill
6        Damiens (The Regecide)
7        The Roaming

In collaboration with Final Agony Records, the debut album from Odz Manouk released on CD in a jewel case format for the first time ever. Includes updated layouts.