WICKED LADY - Psychotic Overkill CD

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.

Bad boys who were active from '69-'72. 

Issued with 12-page booklet containing lyrics and liner notes by Martin Weaver.

"Issued under license from Martin Weaver. Recorded 1972. This release 2022."

1 I'm A Freak
2 Tell The Truth
3 Passion
4 Voodoo Chile
5 Why Don't You Let Me Try
6 Sin City
7 Ship Of Ghosts