(The Ajna Offensive/Norma Evangelium Diaboli)


Anteinfierno / Sleeping Throats of the Antichrist / Plagues of Forgiveness / Cadaver Synod / Unearthed Veins / Burning In Damnation Fires / Silence of the Great Martyrs.

The second Teitanblood album corrects the misconception about Death Metal being music, mortui vivos docent.


To be released on the 13th of March 2014 !


Written by The Ajna Offensive — January 31, 2014