VOMITAIN - The Bunkur Tapes LP

Regular price $25.00

Tax included.
Recorded live at The Wolf Lair, Watain's rehearsal bunker in 2011.

Side A - Side Death
1. Neutron Hammer
2. Midnight Madness
3. Devils Poison
4. Bleeding the Priest
Side B - Side Metal
5. Cry from the Underground
6. Pain of Death
7. Demoniac (Blasphemy cover)

Set Teitan- Bass
Erik Danielsson- Drums
Death Dealer- Guitars, Vocals