VENOM - 1980 LP (Black)

Regular price $25.00

Tax included.

High quality unofficial release with both 1980 demos with Clive Archer on vocals. Comes with OBI strip and insert.

A1 Angel Dust
A2 Raise The Dead
A3 Red Light Fever
A4 Sons Of Satan
A5 In League With Satan
B1 Angel Dust
B2 Live Like An Angel, Die Like A Devil
B3 Schizo
B4 Venom

Written on back: "Tracks 1-2-3 on side A taken from VENOM "Demon" Demo, April 1980. Other tracks recorded in October 1980. Everything recorded at Impulse Studios, Newcastle, England.
Vinyl mastering at Ghost Abbey Studios. This has been a BLACK LEATHER HOUNDS release, thank you! Made in Singapore."