Regular price $10.00

Tax included.
The Orkustra (aka The Electric Chamber Orkustra) was a San Francisco based progressive avant-garde rock band founded in early 1966.  The band remained active in the Bay Area underground psychedelic scene through the Summer of Love, 1967. The core members of the group were: David LaFlamme, electrified violin; Jaime Leopold, electrified standup bass; Terry Wilson, drums and percussion; Henry Rasof, electrified oboe; Bobby BeauSoleil, electric guitar and electrified bouzouki. These band members were often joined by other local musicians. The recordings in this anthology are from live Orkustra performances.