THE ORKUSTRA - Adventures ... DLP

Regular price $25.00

Tax included.
Adventures In Experimental Electric Orchestra From The San Francisco Psychedelic Underground

2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered. Released in 2009.

A1 Flash Gordon 4:57
A2 Bombay Calling 5:48
A3 Punjab's Barber 6:46
B Gypsy Odyssey (Performed Live At St. John's Church Christmas Eve, 1966) 25:45
C1 Bouzouki Blues Experiment 3:33
C2 Hungarian Stomp 3:32
C3 Flash Gordon (A Practice Session) 7:38
C4 Freeform Improvisation (While Watching An Experimental Underground Film) 3:35
D1 Flute Player Audition (Practice Jam Session) 5:14
D2 Dancing In The Park 3:16
D3 Gypsy Odyssey (Practice Session) 12:13

Packaged in gatefold jacket with 20-page 12" square booklet and download card.

Hand Numbered edition of 1000.

Thanks to Jessica Rotter and Jeffrey Kaye for all their support.
Special thanks to David LaFlamme for preserving the original Orkustra tapes, and to Brian Butler for retrieving them.

The set includes the entirety of Light Shows For The Blind.