Regular price $25.00

Tax included.

A1 Katabasis (Intromass) 1:04
A2 Templvm Carnalis / Vomit Ceremony 10:01
A3 Gravedance Sabbath 2:18
A4 Living Tombs Of Tartaros 8:31
B1 Sorcery Of Hades 8:52
B2 The Bone Numbus 1:19
B3 Retromass (Morbid Ordinance Of Doom) 11:27

Housed in glossy cover, includes A2 two-sided poster and 21x21 cm 12-page booklet.
Limited to 200 copies (100x on orange/black marbled vinyl)