REVENGE - Attack.Blood.Revenge LP

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.

12" crystal clear & black marbled vinyl (33 rpm) with 4 original tracks + 4 bonus tracks earlier released on EP, split and compilation (Blood Division, Superior Revenge, Deathless Will, Lamb) in deluxe jacket with gloss laminate with double sided insert.
Limited to 200 copies worldwide.

This reissue contains the Attack.Blood.Revenge EP and four additional bonus tracks including the two tracks from the 'Superion.Command.Destroy' EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band’s cover of VON’s “Lamb” that was recorded for the 2009 'NWN! Fest' compilation.

Track List:
Side A: Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood / Vengeance Absolute / War (BATHORY cover) / Annihilate Or Serve
Side B: Blood Division / Superion Revenge / Deathless Will / Lamb (VON cover)