PAGAN ALTAR- Lord of Hypocrisy LP

Regular price $21.00

Tax included.
Featuring songs written between 1976 and 1983, Pagan Altar’s second album, Lords of Hypocrisy, is a timeless classic of macabre heavy/doom metal centered around man’s inhumanity to man and its ultimate demise. The album’s unique atmosphere is shaped by its dark ’70s heavy rock riffs with a generous NWOBHM touch, haunted vocals, and majestic lead guitar parts. A gem of a record whose mysterious songs inspire total and complete devotion.
A1 The Lords Of Hypocrisy
A2 Satan's Henchmen
A3 Sentinels Of Hate
B1 Armageddon
B2 The Interlude
C1 The Aftermath
C2 The Masquerade
C3 The Devil Came Down To Brockley
D1 March Of The Dead
Bonus Tracks
D2 The Witches Pathway
D3 Flight Of The Witch Queen

Deluxe gatefold jacket with two LPs and remastered sound.