ORKUSTRA - Adventures In ... DLP

Regular price $35.00

Tax included.

New. Sealed. Will open to ship. 

Adventures In Experimental Electric Orchestra From The San Francisco Psychedelic Underground

The set includes the entirety of Light Shows For The Blind.

Packaged in gatefold jacket with 20-page 12" square booklet and download card.

Hand Numbered edition of 1000.

A1 Flash Gordon 4:57
A2 Bombay Calling 5:48
A3 Punjab's Barber 6:46
B Gypsy Odyssey (Performed Live At St. John's Church Christmas Eve, 1966) 25:45
C1 Bouzouki Blues Experiment 3:33
C2 Hungarian Stomp 3:32
C3 Flash Gordon (A Practice Session) 7:38
C4 Freeform Improvisation (While Watching An Experimental Underground Film) 3:35
D1 Flute Player Audition (Practice Jam Session) 5:14
D2 Dancing In The Park 3:16
D3 Gypsy Odyssey (Practice Session) 12:13