OBNOXIOUS YOUTH- Disturbing the Graves LP

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.
A1 Speed Metal 1:55
A2 Place Of A Thousand Deaths 1:22
A3 Disturbing The Graves 2:07
A4 Black Terror 3:04
A5 Retroactive Abortion 1:26
A6 Bleeding The Freaks 3:25
B1 Sadistic Death 2:08
B2 Sucking The Devil 1:27
B3 Quartered & Swallowed 2:04
B4 Need To Destroy 2:00
B5 I.F.L.K. 3:27
B6 Flesh Impostors 3:10

with lyric sheet.