NEIL MERRYWEATHER - Space Rangers LP + 7"

Regular price $27.00

Tax included.

A1 Hollywood Blvd 5:39
A2 Step In The Right Direction 3:43
A3 Eight Miles High 3:40
A4 King Of Mars 3:35
A5 Neon Man 4:06
B1 Sunshine Superman 3:45
B2 Road To Hades 4:12
B3 High Altitude Hide N' Seek 3:25
B4 Escape 2:49
B5 Sole Survivor 8:14
Bonus Single
A1 You Know Where I'd Rather Be 5:50
B1 People 4:05

Neil Merryweather & the Space Rangers "Kryptonite" (1975) is the follow up to their self-titled 1974 debut album. A progressive heavy-rock classic, finally remastered and released on physical formats again: exclusive gatefold LP, digipak CD & Music Cassette.

Gatefold LP version + bonus 7", featuring the classic Space Rangers album from 1975 and a bonus 7" EP featuring rare & unreleased material. Limited to 500 units (400 black + 100 green vinyls).

LP version:
-housed in sturdy-noble gatefold 350gsm paper gatefold cover
-including bonus 7" single featuring 2 unreleased studio recorded songs
-A2 size poster
-A5 LP booklet with extensive liner notes