MAYHEM - Daemon LP (Clear vinyl)

Regular price $30.00

Tax included.

Looks new/unplayed. 

A1 The Dying False King
A2 Agenda Ignis
A3 Bad Blood
A4 Malum
A5 Falsified And Hated
B1 Aeon Daemonium
B2 Worthless Abominations Destroyed
B3 Daemon Spawn
B4 Of Worms And Ruins
B5 Invoke The Oath

Limited editon to 300 copies, exclusively by Season Of Mist mailorder.
180gr Vinyl, Gatefold cover.
Includes a 12 page booklet.