MARDUK - Heaven Shall Burn... PIC LP

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.

New although it was released in 2008.

A1 Summon The Darkness
A2 Beyond The Grace Of God
A3 Infernal Eternal
A4 Glorification Of The Black God
A5 Darkness It Shall Be
A6 The Black Tormentor Of Satan
B1 Dracul Va Domni Din Nou In Transilvania
B2 Legion
B3 Beyond The Grace Of God (Demo Version)
B4 Glorification (Demo Version)
B5 Black Tormentor / Shadow Of Our Infernal King (Demo Version)
B6 Infernal Eternal / Towards The Land Of The Damned (Demo Version)