Regular price $20.00

Tax included.

Clear smoke colored vinyl. Of 333 copies. 

Side Ψ
A1 –Crawl (9) At The Forge Of Hate
A1 –Crawl (9) An Immeasurable Rotten Shape (Manus Iustitiae)
Side Ω
B1 –Leviathan (5) Igneous Ashen Tears
B2 –Leviathan (5) Withered Upon Her Kingdom Of Was

Self-loathing and Internal decay actualized through 42 Minutes of Depression, Hatred, and Woe. Imprisonment represented in the form of this aural immolation.

This LP Edition contains 18 minutes of previously unreleased material from both Leviathan and Crawl within 2 separate bonus tracks.