KATATONIA - Dance Of December Souls LP

Regular price $24.00

Tax included.

Legendary album from 1993

A1 Seven Dreaming Souls (Intro) 0:45
A2 Gateways Of Bereavement 8:15
A3 In Silence Enshrined 6:30
A4 Without God 6:51
A5 Elohim Meth 1:42
B1 Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl) 13:56
B2 Tomb Of Insomnia 13:09
B3 Dancing December 2:20