IRON MAN - I Have Returned LP

Regular price $6.00

Tax included.

A1 Burn The Sky
A2 Run From The Light
A3 Curse The Ages (Curse Me)
A4 Sodden With Sin
A5 Blind-Sighted Forward Spiral
A6 Days Of Olde
B1 I Have Returned
B2 Gomorrah Gold
B3 Fallen Angel
B4 Among The Filth And Slime

NEW. From 2009. One small barely bumped corner. With lyric sheet.