GOAT - Requiem DLP

Regular price $18.00

Tax included.

Looks new/unplayed.

In impressive die-cut sleeve and on orange vinyl.

A1 Union of Sun and Moon
A2 I Sing In Silence
A3 Temple Rhythms
A4 Alarms
B1 Trouble In The Streets
B2 Psychedelic Lover
B3 Goatband
C1 Try My Robe
C2 It's Not Me
C3 All-Seeing Eye
C4 Goatfuzz
D1 Goodbye
D2 Ubuntu