Regular price $45.00

Tax included.


A1 Armageddon Nightmeet 4:27
A2 Painfist 3:37
A3 Necrospell 3:16
B1 Nighthunting 8:26
B2 Dreamwalk 6:22
C1 Grimiste Batalie 6:03
C2 Mad Sorcer 7:46
D1 Bloodsigned Night 5:02
D2 Cold Flame 10:08

Housed in a gatefold jacket with an OBI. Includes 2 posters. The A2 one is a double side replicate of the original Malicious Records flyer. The A3 one is the pre-Silexater band Black Stone flyer.

Tracks A1 to A3 were originally released as the Bleeding Depth 7".
Tracks B1 to D2 were originally released as the Mad Sorcerer cassette.