'The Corn Years' DLP

This vinyl issue marks the 25th Anniversary of the first CD only release by Death In June issued in 1989. All tracks recorded 1985-1987. The Corn Years has never been available on vinyl previously.

The Double LP comes in a foil blocked gatefold sleeve with 2 fold out posters. 700 copies pressed on grey vinyl.

All artwork for this release has been reinvented and all recordings DIJitally re-mastered.


1. Heilige!
2. Torture By Roses
3. Love Murder
4. Zimmerit!
5. We Are The Lust

SIDE 2 :
6. To Drown A Rose
7. Break The Black Ice
8. Fields of Rape - Behind The Rose
9. Punishment Initiation
10. Rocking Horse Night

SIDE 3 :
11. Break the black ice (instrumental)
12. Runes and Men
13. Rule Again
14. Hail! The White Grain

SIDE 4 :
15. Blood of Winter
16. The Fog of The World
17. Europa the gates of heaven
18. Come Before Christ and Murder Love