'The World that Summer' DLP

Reinvented artwork, 3 extra re-recordings never before issued on vinyl (replacing the original instrumental songs), foil stamped, UV spot varnished, large poster and Red vinyl.

700 Red Translucent Vinyl..

A truly fundamental album in Death In June's large canon of work. Last published on vinyl in 1986.

1. Blood of Winter
2. Hidden Among The Leaves
3. Torture By Roses
4. Come Before Christ and Murder Love
5. Love Murder
6. Rule Again
7. Break The Black Ice
8. Rocking Horse Night
9. Blood Victory
10. Death of A Man
11. Reprise #1- Rule again
12. Reprise #2 - Break the black ice
13. Reprise #3 - Blood victory