CULT OF DAATH - Slit Throats and Ritual Nights DLP

Regular price $18.00

Tax included.

Black vinyl edition.

A1 Bestial Atonement (Mountains Of Burning Offal)
A2 Conceived Through Black Mass Rape (Obscene Rites Part I)
B1 Inhuman Sacrifice
B2 Necrospells (Obscene Rites Part II)
C1 Midnight Mutilation
C2 Occult Obsession
D1 Drink The Blood From The Skull
D2 Transcending The Great Satan

Written, recorded, mixed and mastered at Underdark Studios in Fall 2004.
Pressed on 180 Gram vinyl.
Includes a 23"x16" folded poster featuring the cover painting artwork by Wrest.

Both inner record sleeves are printed. One sleeve features a photo of W. Obscurum on one side and lyrics and liner notes on the reverse side. The other sleeve features a photo of C. Immortum on one side and the remaning song lyrics on the reverse side.

"Slit Throats And Ritual Nights" was originally released on CD in 2005