AUTOPSY - All Tomorrow's Funerals Digi-book CD

Regular price $11.00

Tax included.

1 All Tomorrow's Funerals
2 Broken People
3 Mauled To Death
4 Maggot Holes
5 The Tomb Within
6 My Corpse Shall Rise
7 Seven Skulls
8 Human Genocide
9 Mutant Village
10 Horrific Obsession
11 Feast Of The Graveworm
12 Funereality
13 Fiend For Blood
14 Keeper Of Decay
15 Squeal Like A Pig
16 Ravenous Freaks
17 A Different Kind Of Mindfuck
18 Dead Hole
19 Retribution For The Dead
20 Destined To Fester
21 In The Grip Of Winter
22 Sign Of The Corpse

...this compilation comes packing with some new songs, alongside the oldies from 1987 onwards. Indeed this is a release of gigantic proportions as we see the band reaching as back as their first demo to re-record “Mauled To Death”, then travel along the nineties with EPs like Retribution For The Dead and Fiend For Blood, as well as reaching out for the compilation track “Funereality” and the two new songs that marked their return with the Horrific Obsession single. To finalize this onslaught of filthy tunes The Tomb Within EP from 2010 is also present for the pleasure of those who’ve seen it become sold out. So in total, 22 tracks, with three being new ones (well four actually if you account for the creepy outro “Sign Of The Corpse”), and a remastering work done on the old stuff to bring it closer to their recent streak of murders...