AMON - Shemhamforash

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.

Apparently a used copy, although everything looks clean/like new. 

A1 Into The Black Order (Intro) 1:12
A2 The Diatribe 2:58
A3 Sumerian Death Call 3:17
A4 Das Tierdrama 3:43
A5 Words Of Warning 3:31
A6 The Morning Of Black Magic 4:09
B1 Dethroned Sophisms 3:57
B2 Destructive Organism 4:02
B3 Lucifer Dwells Within 3:48
B4 Eternal Darkness And Winter Storms 5:04
B5 Lost Souls 5:30
B6 So It Is Done 2:25