156- Momento Mori 10"

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.

01. Kokoro
02. A Swarm of Butterflies
03. Demeter and Persephone Run From Hades
04. Winds of Vāyu
05. Me-Olam, Ad-Olam
06. Dance of the Ophites
07. Starlit Mire [Zero Kama cover]
08. To My Sons and Daughters
09. Chödpa

All sounds on this EP were made using human bones, or the human breath passing through human bones.

Vinyl on bone-colored wax. Mastered by James Plotkin.