PAUL CHAIN - Live a Cattolica 5.8.1988 LP (Purple)

Regular price $28.00

Tax included.

Limited to 300 copies in purple wax, include an insert.

Tracks A2 and B3 are unreleased songs, without title and never recorded in studio.
Tracks A3 and B1 are present on Paul Chain - Ash mini LP.
Track B2 is present on Death SS - Evil Metal.
Track B4 is present on Paul Chain Violet Theatre - In The Darkness.

A1 Intro (Bach)
A2 1944
A3 Electroshock
B1 Image Down
B2 Inquisitor
B3 Untitled
B4 Grey Life