AOSOTH - Ashes of Angels dig-CD (used)

Regular price $6.00

Tax included.

All used CD are priced accordingly: taking flaws and blemishes into account. If there are any glaring details, they will be noted, otherwise used cds can be considered in solid condition for their age. 

A1 Songs Without Lungs 3:20
A2 Ashes Of Angels 4:32
A3 Path Of Twisted Light 5:46
A4 Embrace And Enlightment 3:51
A5 Teaching/Erasing 4:36
B6 Summon The Dead 4:37
B7 Cries Out Of Heaven 5:28
B8 Communion Through Rain 4:18
B9 Banished 4:57
B10 Inner War 4:10