Regular price $6.00

Tax included.

'Unfettered' cassette.

A1 Into The Obscure
A2 What Is To Give Light Must Burn
A3 That In Which We Trust
B1 Phantom Usurper
B2 Curse Of The Blazing Sun
B3 Recreator Of The Great Silence

Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By, Layout – Btsm
Music By – M. Hinze
Recorded By [Recording Assistance By] – D. Ekevärn, J. Kvarnbrink