'The Spell of Iron' LP

Original press, 1986.
In amazing shape- some minor ring wear and generally wear and tear, the vinyl looks flawless. 


A1     Midwinter Nights     4:33
A2     Dancing On The Wire     3:10
A3     Back In The Fire     5:37
A4     Love's Not Made For My Kind     3:25
A5     Never Forever     3:17
B1     Spell Of Iron     3:31
B2     De Mortui Nil Nisi Bene     3:27
B3     Pharao     2:57
B4     Wings Of Darkness     3:37
B5     Things That Crawl At Night     5:54