'Diatessaron' 12"  Pre-order. Official release date in Feb. 10

1     Das Aleph, Welches Der Ewige, Gelobet Sei Er, Am Berge Sinai Intonierte     2:07
2     Aller Tage Enden Im Dunkel     4:02
3     Moses geht den Exodus     7:56
4     :Diatessaron:     9:36
5     Steine sprechen in der Ödnis von Sin     2:28
6     Das Wasser von Mara     1:55
(approx. 28 minutes)

The mystical, oriental music project of Mors Dalos Ra (of Necros Christos) and Ben Ya Min Al Dee

- full colored jacket
- printed heavy innersleeves
- two-sides DINA2 poster
- first edition comes as 180g black virgin vinyl
- in cooperation with Ván Records

Moses geht den Exodus sample

Interview with Mors Dalos Ra at Bardo Methodology